123
Search:
Main Image Header
 
Superior Court Clerk
CONTACT US
We are located in Room 216 on the Main Floor of the Bibb County Courthouse, at the corner of Mulberry and Second Streets. You must enter the building from Second Street. An elevator is available from the sidewalk on the Second Street side.

Main Number (478) 621-6527
Fax: (478) 621-5823
Fax: (478) 621-6539
(Court filings are not accepted via fax.)

Other Contacts:

Erica Woodford, Clerk ewoodford@co.bibb.ga.us
Stephanie Miller, Chief Deputy stmiller@co.bibb.ga.us
Elizabeth Jordan, Real Estate ejordan@co.bibb.ga.us
Denise McGhee, Liens dmcghee@co.bibb.ga.us
Regina Baker, Civil Filings rbaker@co.bibb.ga.us
Vicki Awtrey, Civil Filings vawtrey@co.bibb.ga.us
Sandra Harvey, Criminal Filings sharvey@co.bibb.ga.us
Linda Thurman, Court Receiver lthurman@co.bibb.ga.us

Bibb County     Site Map
601 Mulberry Street Macon, GA 31201     Phone Number : (478) 621 - 6400